Started a business. Don't want your money. Just Sharing :)

Offering services? Make a post. Be clear and concise.

The administrators and moderators make no money from services offered here.

No warranties or guarantees made nor implied.

Moderators: mgil, Chebass88

dcw

Started a business. Don't want your money. Just Sharing :)

Post by dcw » Tue Nov 27, 2018 5:06 pm

I've legitimized/formalized my side hustle, which is a mix between gen pop fitness and fitness related stuff geared towards LE/Special Ops.

For those that don't know/follow me (which I assume would be the majority of you all) I'm currently a police officer but my formal education is in exercise science, I coached in the university setting for a few years, and then I trained at a commercial gym for several years before deciding to switch careers.

It's been on the bucket list for awhile, and honestly I needed a better platform for the way I was currently doing things. It's been fun creating something of my own and it'll be an interesting new challenge.

Exodus isn't really my market (most of you are smarter than me :D ) unless you're in public safety/special operations and need help with something specific.

So hire Hanley or KOTJ for your training needs, but check me out and follow along as I stumble through entrepreneurship!

My site could use the traffic.

Shield Training Systems, LLC
https://shieldtrainingsystems.com
IG @shieldtrainingsystems

Thanks,
Dexter

-Still not an SSC

cwd

Re: Started a business. Don't want your money. Just Sharing :)

Post by cwd » Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:05 pm

Congrats! Hope your business thrives.

dcw

Post by dcw » Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:18 pm

cwd wrote: Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:05 pm Congrats! Hope your business thrives.
Thanks @cwd !

asdf

Post by asdf » Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:26 pm